Manuello Paganelli Portrait

Manuello Paganelli: From Analogue to Digital

Interview with Manuello Paganelli for photokina 2018. We are delighted to showcase one of his hauntingly ‘Romania’ images. Captured on film and superbly printed on a perfectly matching Photo Rag® Baryta paper. Paganellis imagery stands in the tradition of Cartier-Bresson, Robert Frank and Ansel Adams, the great US-American landscape photographer. What both photographers have in common…

New from Hahnemühle: the Cappuccino Book

Sketch books with toned paper are hard to come by – so it seemed high time for Hahnemühle to expand its range. ‘The Cappuccino Book’ with its light brown paper is an ideal choice for warm-coloured sketches.On the restrained background, colours stand out well and shine gently. By setting white accents, you can create wonderful…

Watercolor Postcards

It’s painting time! Now with two grades of Watercolour Postcards

Hahnemühle´s Watercolour Postcards are real bestsellers and now also available with a matt paper surface. On the occasion of the tenth anniversary of the artist editions, the paper manufacturer launched cold pressed postcards in the limited metal boxes beside the rough postcards which already have collector status in their limited edition treasure box. Those who…